logo
HO-
-ME
SHOWROOM CONTACT

CONTATTI.

MARMO
ELITE
SRL

Società Unipersonale

Via Adige 94, 37015 Domegliara (VR),
ITALY

Tel. +39 045 686 11 16

Fax +39 045 773 2930

info@marmoelite.com

VIENI A
TROVARCI A
DOMEGLIARA
REGNO UNITO
Francesca Gergo
cell. +39 349 1167777
email: f.gergo@marmoelite.com
GERMANIA, AUSTRIA
Luca Zancanaro
cell. +39 348 2280888
email: l.zancanaro@marmoelite.com
AMERICA, AUSTRALIA, AFRICA,
EUROPA / EUROPA ORIENTALE
Maria Teresa Ruzzon
cell. +39 344 2861221
email: m.ruzzon@marmoelite.com
ITALIA, SVIZZERA
Paolo Baldini
cell. +39 344 2739316
email: p.baldini@marmoelite.com
FRANCIA
Sonila Imeraj
cell. +39 344 1185963
email: s.imeraj@marmoelite.com
ESTREMO ORIENTE
Far East Desk
cell. +39 335 1234555
email: far.east@marmoelite.com
RUSSIA E CSI
Russia Desk
cell. +39 045 6861116
email: russia@marmoelite.com
UFFICIO TECNICO
Agustin Aleu
cell. +39 342 5701253
email: a.aleu@marmoelite.com
CONTATTI
COMMERCIALI