fbpx
Background Image
MARMO
ELITE
SRL
Società Unipersonale
Via Adige 94, 37015 Domegliara (VR), ITALY
Tel. +39 045 686 11 16
Fax +39 045 773 2930
info@marmoelite.com

CONTATTI COMMERCIALI

REGNO UNITO
Francesca Gergo
cell. +39 349 1167777
email: f.gergo@marmoelite.com

AMERICA, AUSTRALIA, AFRICA,
EUROPA / EUROPA ORIENTALE
Maria Teresa Ruzzon
cell. +39 344 2861221
email: m.ruzzon@marmoelite.com

ITALIA, SVIZZERA
Paolo Baldini
cell. +39 344 2739316
email: p.baldini@marmoelite.com

FRANCIA, BELGIO
Sonila Imeraj
cell. +39 344 1185963
email: s.imeraj@marmoelite.com

ESTREMO ORIENTE
Martina Iezzi
cell. +39 335 1234555
email: m.iezzi@marmoelite.com

RUSSIA E CSI, GERMANIA,
AUSTRIA

Diana Dal Savio
cell. +39 335 6641947
email: d.dalsavio@marmoelite.com

RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE
Simone Giaretta
cell. +39 345 6856942
email: s.giaretta@marmoelite.com

UFFICIO TECNICO
Agustin Aleu
cell. +39 342 5701253
email: a.aleu@marmoelite.com

Hello Marmo Elite,

Password reset link will be sent to your email