Background Image
MARMO
ELITE
SRL
Via Adige 94, 37015
Domegliara (VR), ITALY
Tel. +39 045 686 11 16
Fax +39 045 773 2930
info@marmoelite.com
Via Ilice, 16, 54033
Carrara (MS), ITALY
Tel. +39 045 686 11 16
Fax +39 045 773 2930
info@marmoelite.com

BUSINESS CONTACTS

ITALY
Martina Iezzi
office: +39 335 1234555
email: m.iezzi@marmoelite.com

EASTERN EUROPE
Veronica Timuta
mobile: +39 349 1167777
email: v.timuta@marmoelite.com

FRANCE, BELGIUM, SWITZERLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
Vanessa Merlin
mobile. +39 344 1185963
email: v.merlin@marmoelite.com

RUSSIA, CIS, POLAND, CZECH REPUBLIC AND BULGARIA
Angelica Lebed
mobile:+39 348 3905895
email: a.lebed@marmoelite.com

SALES MANAGER
Simone Giaretta
mobile: +39 345 6856942
email: s.giaretta@marmoelite.com

TECHNICAL OFFICE
Christian Coltri
mobile +39 342 5701253
email: c.coltri@marmoelite.com

Anna Accordini
mobile +39 335 6641947
email: Tecnico2@marmoelite.com

Hello Marmo Elite,
I have read and accepted the privacy policy
I wish to receive the Marmo Elite's newsletter

Password reset link will be sent to your email