fbpx
Background Image
MARMO
ELITE
SRL
Single-member Company
Via Adige 94, 37015 Domegliara (VR), ITALY
Tel. +39 045 686 11 16
Fax +39 045 773 2930
info@marmoelite.com

BUSINESS CONTACTS

ITALY
office: +39 045 6861116
email: italia@marmoelite.com

UK, GERMANY, AUSTRIA
Francesca Gergo
mobile: +39 349 1167777
email: f.gergo@marmoelite.com

AMERICA, AUSTRALIA, AFRICA,
EUROPE / EASTERN EUROPE
Maria Teresa Ruzzon
mobile: +39 344 2861221
email: m.ruzzon@marmoelite.com

FRANCE, BELGIUM, SWITZERLAND
Sonila Imeraj
mobile: +39 344 1185963
email: s.imeraj@marmoelite.com

FAR EAST
Martina Iezzi
mobile: +39 335 1234555
email: m.iezzi@marmoelite.com

RUSSIA AND CIS
Diana Dal Savio
mobile: +39 045 6861116
email: d.dalsavio@marmoelite.com

SALES MANAGER
Simone Giaretta
mobile: +39 345 6856942
email: s.giaretta@marmoelite.com

TECHNICAL OFFICE
Agustin Aleu
mobile: +39 342 5701253
email: a.aleu@marmoelite.com

Hello Marmo Elite,

Password reset link will be sent to your email