fbpx
Background Image
MARMO
ELITE
SRL
Via Adige 94, 37015
Domegliara (VR), ITALY
Tel. +39 045 686 11 16
Fax +39 045 773 2930
info@marmoelite.com
Via Ilice, 16, 54033
Carrara (MS), ITALY
Tel. +39 045 686 11 16
Fax +39 045 773 2930
info@marmoelite.com

BUSINESS CONTACTS

ITALY
office: +39 045 6861116
email: italia@marmoelite.com

AMERICA, AUSTRALIA,
EUROPE / EASTERN EUROPE
Maria Teresa Ruzzon
mobile: +39 344 2861221
email: m.ruzzon@marmoelite.com

UNITED KINGDOM, MIDDLE EAST
Alessia Santi
mobile +39 349 1167777
email: a.santi@marmoelite.com

FRANCE, BELGIUM, SWITZERLAND
Martina Iezzi
mobile: +39 335 1234555
email: m.iezzi@marmoelite.com

RUSSIA AND CIS
Angelica Lebed
mobile:+39 348 3905895
email: a.lebed@marmoelite.com

SALES MANAGER
Simone Giaretta
mobile: +39 345 6856942
email: s.giaretta@marmoelite.com

TECHNICAL OFFICE
Agustin Aleu
mobile: +39 342 5701253
email: a.aleu@marmoelite.com

Hello Marmo Elite,
I have read and accepted the privacy policy
I wish to receive the Marmo Elite's newsletter

Password reset link will be sent to your email